top of page

Why Do I Love Donuts So Much?

I'm Katelyn Rudd, a college student from Fort Worth Texas, that spends her paycheck trying different donuts from all over the world! I'm not talking about the simple little donuts shops that are around every nail salon, I'm talking about the "fancy" donuts that are taking over your Facebook feed. Now a days people are into Macaroons, Popsicles, and Smoothies, while I'm glazed on donuts.

Growing up I would always beg my parents to stop and get donuts on sunday after church at the local donut shop, or visit my Nana and Papa and get donuts in the morning. So you could say the addiction started young, recently I discovered the sweet pastries that I ate during my childhood have, been upgraded.

If you haven't seen already donuts are getting bigger, sweeter, and more extravagant everyday. Shops all over the world are trying to target young adults like myself to visit their shop and give their donuts a try.

If you cant visit or if you just want to see a young girl smile, follow me along my journey to see whats in store!

Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
Recent Posts
bottom of page